Zentrale

Teresa Föder

Tel: +49 (0) 37296 9268-0

Fax: +49 (0) 37296 9268-11

post@forte-gmbh.de

Technischer Verkauf

Projektentwicklung

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Axel Richter (Prokurist)

Tel: +49 (0) 37296 9268-34

axel.richter@forte-gmbh.de

Vertriebsassistenz / Marketing

PPS-Administration, VDA 6.3 Auditorin

Silke Wolff

Tel: +49 (0) 37296 9268-40

silke.wolff@forte-gmbh.de

Auftragsbearbeitung, Logistik

Wareneingang und -ausgang

Tom Hörning

Tel: +49 (0) 37296 9268-41

tom.hoerning@forte-gmbh.de

Christin Beierlein

Tel: +49 (0) 37296 9268-42

christin.beierlein@forte-gmbh.de

Produktionsplanung

 

Rico Friedrich

Tel: +49 (0) 37296 9268-43

rico.friedrich@forte-gmbh.de

Produktionsleitung

Schulungsbeauftragter

Jürgen Schletzer

Tel: +49 (0) 37296 9268-36

juergen.schletzer@forte-gmbh.de

Qualitätssicherung

Jessica Johannes (Leitung)

Tina Riedel, Ramona Vogel, Sabine Stöcker

Tel: +49 (0) 37296 9268-50, -51

qs@forte-gmbh.de

Qualitätsmanagement

 

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Dreikorn

Tel: +49 (0) 37296 9268-52

thomas.dreikorn@forte-gmbh.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Sonja Voigt

Tel: +49 (0) 37296 9268-25

sonja.voigt@forte-gmbh.de

EDV-Leitung

 

Sven Mueller

Tel: +49 (0) 37296 9268-70

sven.mueller@forte-gmbh.de

Geschäftsleitung

Dietmar Feiler

Tel: +49 (0) 37296 9268-32

dietmar.feiler@forte-gmbh.de